View Full Version : Is This 3DS Max?


woomar
12-09-2008, 10:43:AM
please guys dont close this thread i just want to ask a little question

is the 3ds max studio which are you talking about is the same program in these pictures

http://img356.imageshack.us/my.php?image=noa3w610mq9.jpg

http://img527.imageshack.us/my.php?image=adesk310ya3.jpg

http://img527.imageshack.us/my.php?image=3dsab10bs4.jpg

please answer me guys i dont want to download a 10 rapidshare links for nothing

woomar
12-09-2008, 11:09:AM
please answer me

Maidenfan(FIN)
12-09-2008, 11:14:AM
i think it is.

Beckham_23
12-09-2008, 11:16:AM
yes it is. but id rather recommend u not to get them thru rapidshare! they suck!

woomar
12-09-2008, 11:23:AM
thanx guys

i found another link its just one but its trial:(

Maidenfan(FIN)
12-09-2008, 11:28:AM
try to check some serial code sites.

Silencer
12-09-2008, 11:30:AM
try to check some serial code sites.

Read the rules Maidenfan, no talk about serial codes of any kind here since it's illegal software thanks.

Maidenfan(FIN)
12-09-2008, 11:32:AM
oh sorry, boss.

Silencer
12-09-2008, 11:33:AM
That's quite alright :D
But next time I'll ban your ass :browsmiley:

cmc211
12-09-2008, 11:34:AM
This thread is saying about wrong way

Maidenfan(FIN)
12-09-2008, 11:40:AM
That's quite alright :D
But next time I'll ban your ass :browsmiley:

heh, next time wont come (Y)

woomar
12-09-2008, 03:16:PM
thank you guys to answer me

and i am sorry if i made any problem between you guys

i will wait for 3ds until its finished download it has problem at 70% downloading

any way o-edit is useless in fifa09 graphics