Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home

Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums > FIFA Series > Older FIFA Titles Forum > FIFA 09 Forum > FIFA 09 PC Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-02-2009, 02:48:PM   #1
MonkeyDragon
Reserve Team
 
MonkeyDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Posts: 954
MonkeyDragon is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to MonkeyDragon
.:: 09 Background Maker ::.

Make your favorite MENU/LOADING BACKGROUND with one Template in FIFA 09.
+ Support PNG 2048x768
+ Background Template
+ Guide document.

Check and download now at http://md.fifa-evolution.com/

__________________




YOUTUBE | TWITTER | PHOTOBUCKET
MonkeyDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 02:58:PM   #2
Den1190
Senior Squad
 
Den1190's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,053
Den1190 is on a distinguished road
Thatīs a nice idea but I can only see an error message.

__________________

Den1190 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:01:PM   #3
MonkeyDragon
Reserve Team
 
MonkeyDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Posts: 954
MonkeyDragon is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to MonkeyDragon
Could u post the error please ?

__________________




YOUTUBE | TWITTER | PHOTOBUCKET
MonkeyDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:02:PM   #4
apollox
Reserve Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 893
apollox is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to apollox
Nice tool but why you use a template which is so huge and a area which is so small?
The normal area for the complete background, when we use two parts and not one like in your tool are 1284x770 or for one part 642x770.
I know that a other template need other sizes and areas but that are a very small area in the y-axix which your template need

Maybe you can explain me that

apollox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:10:PM   #5
MonkeyDragon
Reserve Team
 
MonkeyDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Posts: 954
MonkeyDragon is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to MonkeyDragon
Well, background with 2 parts is not convenient for making background. For example, you design a background in Photoshop, and you have to make 2 instead 1. That's why I made another background's structure for ease. Another point is the background you made now is compressed, so the size is about 2 MB...

__________________




YOUTUBE | TWITTER | PHOTOBUCKET
MonkeyDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:10:PM   #6
Den1190
Senior Squad
 
Den1190's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,053
Den1190 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by MonkeyDragon View Post
Could u post the error please ?
Here is it:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/259/errorxi8.png

Translation:
Component "..." or one of its interconnections is not correctly registered. One data is missing or is invalid.

Maybe it helps

__________________

Den1190 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:19:PM   #7
MonkeyDragon
Reserve Team
 
MonkeyDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Posts: 954
MonkeyDragon is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to MonkeyDragon
Ah, you're using Vista. It works fine on my X. Try this solution
+ Download Comdlg32.ocx and put in windows\system32
+ Open command prompt and enter this : regsvr32 cwindows\system32\comdlg32.ocx

Hope it helps

__________________




YOUTUBE | TWITTER | PHOTOBUCKET

Last edited by MonkeyDragon; 11-02-2009 at 03:23:PM.
MonkeyDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:35:PM   #8
apollox
Reserve Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 893
apollox is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to apollox
That I can absolutly understand but I find your area very small which you use.
Because when the user use a resolution of 1680x1050, is the stretching of the background so very big and that is for the quality not really good I think.

Maybe you find a way to resize the area, so that this is bigger

But for the user is it a perfect tool

apollox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 11:02:PM   #9
Den1190
Senior Squad
 
Den1190's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,053
Den1190 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by MonkeyDragon View Post
Ah, you're using Vista. It works fine on my X. Try this solution
+ Download Comdlg32.ocx and put in windows\system32
+ Open command prompt and enter this : regsvr32 cwindows\system32\comdlg32.ocx

Hope it helps
Thanks, Iīve found command prompt but where can I download Comdlg32.ocx?

__________________

Den1190 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 01:20:AM   #10
MonkeyDragon
Reserve Team
 
MonkeyDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Posts: 954
MonkeyDragon is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to MonkeyDragon
Quote:
Originally Posted by apollox View Post
That I can absolutly understand but I find your area very small which you use.
Because when the user use a resolution of 1680x1050, is the stretching of the background so very big and that is for the quality not really good I think.

Maybe you find a way to resize the area, so that this is bigger

But for the user is it a perfect tool

You always ask me the question but i don't know when you wrote this lines, have u tried it yet ? Of course it's stretching to fit the resolution.

No like no use in your project, just your choice, I don't care.

__________________




YOUTUBE | TWITTER | PHOTOBUCKET
MonkeyDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 03:21:AM   #11
rafat_elhagaan
Senior Squad
 
rafat_elhagaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: The first civilzation ever been
Posts: 1,544
rafat_elhagaan is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via Yahoo to rafat_elhagaan
great and great and waiting for more
ur work make me feel that the fifa is mine not ea

__________________
صلى الله على طه خير الخلق واحلاها قر العين و مقلتها مجرى الروح ومرساها
I`m not the best and none is perfect but i`m seeking to be opitimized
rafat_elhagaan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 05:45:PM   #12
Den1190
Senior Squad
 
Den1190's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,053
Den1190 is on a distinguished road
Can you please tell me where I can download this: Comdlg32.ocx?

__________________

Den1190 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 05:49:PM   #13
apollox
Reserve Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 893
apollox is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to apollox
http://www.google.com/search?hl=de&q...le-Suche&meta=

apollox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 05:59:PM   #14
Keegan
Yardie
 
Keegan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Jamaica - The Sprint Factory
Posts: 9,070
Keegan is a name known to allKeegan is a name known to allKeegan is a name known to allKeegan is a name known to allKeegan is a name known to allKeegan is a name known to all
Love the prog, MD... my Fifa is now quite "Boltonized"

@ Den1190 - Google knows everything.

__________________


Keegan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 06:10:PM   #15
fifa_freak
Reserve Team
 
fifa_freak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Frankfurt am Main (Germany)
Posts: 638
fifa_freak is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to fifa_freak
Google is like Chuck Norris, I think lol

__________________

Ultras Frankfurt 1997 - Lebenstraum!
fifa_freak is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




Register to
remove these ads.



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:25:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: