1. We have just migrated to Xenforo forum platform. Few things to remember:
    - You will need to reset your password in order to login. Reset your pass here: Click here. Be sure to check SPAM folder!
    - Avatars were not migrated. You will need to upload your new avatar

    Regards,
    Soccer Gaming Admin

Smilies

Image Title Text
Alex Alex :alex:
Azrael Azrael :az:
Blue ball Blue ball :blueball:
Cool Cool :cool:
Coolhtt Coolhtt (H)
Dance Dance :dance:
Mambo Mambo 8|
Monkey Monkey :monkeyman:
Taz Taz :taz:
(C) (C) (C)
666 666 (6)
:D :D :D
:o :o :o
:O :O :O
:p :p :p
:\ :\ :\
Andrei Andrei :andrei:
Ball Ball :ball:
Banana Bob Banana Bob :bob:
Big Grin Big Grin :-D
Big Mambo Big Mambo :mambo:
Blah Blah :blah:
Blue Blush Blue Blush :S
Blue Confused Blue Confused :confused2:
Blue WTF Blue WTF :bwtf:
Blush Blush :blush:
Borat Borat :borat:
Bouncy Banana Bob Bouncy Banana Bob :bouncy:
Bow Bow :bow:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Brow Brow :brow:
Brow Smiley Brow Smiley :browsmiley:
Celebrate Celebrate :33vff3o:
Clap Clap :clap:
Coffee Animation Coffee Animation :coffe-anim:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool B)
Cool Blue Cool Blue :cb:
Crazy Boy Crazy Boy :crazy:
Crazy Boy Crazy Boy :crazyboy:
Crazy Face Crazy Face :crazyface:
Devil Devil :Devil:
Dragan Dragan :dragan:
Eek Eek :eek:
Evil Evil :evil:
Ewan Ewan :ewan:
F@#! [email protected]#! :fuck:
F@#$! [email protected]#$! :f***:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Flautde7 Flautde7 :$
Flogging a Dead Horse Flogging a Dead Horse :flog:
Fluffy Fluffy :fluffy:
Gavin Gavin :gavin:
Hangman Hangman :hangman:
Horatio Horatio :yoyo:
Hump Hump :hump:
Icon Spin Icon Spin :icon_spin:
Icon Spyed Icon Spyed :icon_spyed:
Innocent Smile 1 Innocent Smile 1 :innocent_smile_1:
Jacko Jacko :jacko:
Jambo Jambo :jambo:
Jap Jap :jap:
Junior Junior :junior:
Kader Kader :kader:
Keegan Keegan :keegan:
Larry Larry :larry:
LCS LCS :lcs:
Lui Lui :lui:
Mad Mad :mad:
Mad Blue Mad Blue :md:
Mike Mike :mike:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Mr Pimp Mr Pimp :mrpimp:
Mr T Mr T :mrt1:
Munch Munch :munch:
N thumb N thumb (N)
Nape Nape :nape:
Nimreitz Nimreitz :nim:
Paul Paul :-paul:
Pinky Pinky :pinky:
Pipe Pipe :|
Puke Puke :puke:
Quotations Quotations :quote:
Read Read :read:
Red Card Red Card :rd:
Red Face Red Face :redface:
Rhizome Rhizome :rhizome:
Rock Man Rock Man :rockman:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sad Sad :-(
Sad Face Sad Face :(
Santa Santa :biggrinx:
SB9 SB9 :sb9:
Shades Shades :shades:
sKIp_E sKIp_E :skip_e:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :-)
Smile Smile :)
Smile Santa Smile Santa :smilex:
Surprised Surprised :-O
Swear Swear :swear2:
Thumb Up Thumb Up (Y)
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Violins Violins :clapwap:
Willis Willis :willis:
Wink Wink ;-)
Wink wink Wink wink ;)
Wootman Wootman :wootman:
Yellow Card Yellow Card :yc: