1. We have just migrated to Xenforo forum platform. Few things to remember:
    - You will need to reset your password in order to login. Reset your pass here: Click here. Be sure to check SPAM folder!
    - Avatars were not migrated. You will need to upload your new avatar

    Regards,
    Soccer Gaming Admin

Faces Related Questions and Answers Thread - FAQ's

Discussion in 'FIFA 16 Faces Forum' started by krisaju95, Sep 11, 2015.

  1. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,208
    Likes Received:
    141
    Location:
    India
    did you export and import the hair the same way as in the tutorial?
    also, did you assign him a face using revolution mod?
     
  2. fernold2k

    fernold2k Youth Team

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    Belo Horizonte


    Yes, I'm using the REVmode and I assigned a face to this player.
    To export I did as in tutorial by WWT. Is there any else tutorial?
    Thanks
     
  3. Nainretic

    Nainretic Youth Team

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi guys, I'm beginning in face making and I'm having a problem with Blender (v0.65). Here is what it says when I wan't to export my edited head model by clicking "overwrite" :


    [​IMG]

    - I'm using Blender v 2.76 as admin
    - I already tried to "clean pathes", "remove unused meshes", "fix settings" befor overwriting
    - When I browse the initial head model (raul meireles) in the "FaceGen .obj File" field, it exports this one and not the modified one.

    Could you help me please ? There is a lot of work on this face I can't do it again from scratch.

    Thank you very much for your help
     
  4. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,208
    Likes Received:
    141
    Location:
    India
    That layout doesn't look right. There's some issue with your installation.
     
  5. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,208
    Likes Received:
    141
    Location:
    India
    Check if your hair texture is in bmp. also check in photoshop if the image has a channel named "Alpha 1".
     
  6. Nainretic

    Nainretic Youth Team

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is it due to the v 2.76 ? Should I necessarily use the 2.71 one ?
     
  7. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,208
    Likes Received:
    141
    Location:
    India
    the script was designed for v2.71, so i'm guessing yes
     
  8. fernold2k

    fernold2k Youth Team

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    Belo Horizonte
    I tried another hair model...

    It works

    [​IMG]

    Thank you!
     
  9. patzor

    patzor Reserve Team

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    222
    Is it possible to convert pes faces into fifa faces? Konami recently made some great faces that would be nice to have in fifa.
     
  10. W.S

    W.S Reserve Team

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    BytomPoland
    I converted face from fifa 14 to 16 and I have a big problem.
    [​IMG]
    Can anyone help me solve this problem?
     
  11. enricoberti

    enricoberti Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    guys i have this problem on blender.. i was export the model file, after i see this problem..
    what is the solution? sorry my bad english :)

    http://i.hizliresim.com/JAjM9E.jpg
     
  12. ReaL_DX

    ReaL_DX Youth Team

    Joined:
    May 26, 2013
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Did Something Wrong

    Hey guys

    I did something Wrong... i override accidentally the EA Face from Lewis Holtby with a Face thats not Right... so it would be great if somebody would sent me the Original EA Face of Lewis Holtby as RX3 files because i didnt want to Reinstall the Game :/

    Thx for answers....

    Best regards Friends
     
  13. D Tom

    D Tom Youth Team

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    5
    You just delete the RX3 that you put there and regenerate.
     
  14. enricoberti

    enricoberti Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    guys i have this problem... what is this?

    [​IMG]
     
  15. Nainretic

    Nainretic Youth Team

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi guys, somebody posted a tutorial to show how to see three-quarter views when editing faces on Blender. But I can't find it anymore. Could help me please.

    I've got another question : the default expression of my player is mouth-opened although it is fine on Blender, any idea of what's happenning ?
     
  16. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,208
    Likes Received:
    141
    Location:
    India
    Are you using a FIFA14 hair model?
     
  17. moro

    moro Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi guys ,, your faces are amazing guys better than EA I just want someone help me in this bug some faces like firmino looks great but with tele camera looks with no hear [​IMG]
     
  18. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,208
    Likes Received:
    141
    Location:
    India
    import any similar hairlod file using CM16
     
  19. moro

    moro Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    so this bug from the face maker right ?? I have this also with original alderweireld how can I get his hairlod ?? and thank u for ur replay :clap:
     
  20. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,208
    Likes Received:
    141
    Location:
    India
    I'm guessing anuke didn't provide a hairlod for the face. but if i'm not wrong, if you have revolution mod, the default hairlod from his generic face should show up. You can get the hairlod using creation master. for default faces like alderweireld, some faces by ea don't have hairlods, i don't know if he is one of them
     
      

Share This Page