FIFA 16 Editing Discussion Thread (Please Read Before Creating A Thread)

Discussion in 'FIFA 16 Editing Forum' started by fifaCCitiu.com, Sep 10, 2015.

  1. Meelis13

    Meelis13 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    20
    my question is more from patches fan perspective: is there a point of getting FIFA 17 if all i really want from fifa is national teams? (and lately those have been included satisfactorly only in patches)
     
  2. *Supernova*

    *Supernova* Youth Team

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2014
    Messages:
    442
    Likes Received:
    2
    Guys help me with this problem please: i want edit the db (i play with MW db7.0) , I tried with CM16 but in game the attribute of players and the body type not change, same thing with CG file explorer, save the modify but in game nothing effect.... :(

    What program you used?

    Thx in advance...
     
  3. jose marins

    jose marins Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I need someone to put Watford (vicarage road) and Bournemouth (Dean Court) stadiums from fifa 16 for me to install on fifa 15 because I can not find those stadiums to complete my Premier League
    please someone would put the link of these 2 stadiums thank you very much
     
  4. Philip00

    Philip00 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi All,

    Can someboy tell me that in Classsic and national team db how to edit torunament structure?

    The ones that i can see in the game(Gold cup, copa america so on...) is totally different that i can see on the creation master 16 (all leauges and i cannot find the ones which i can see inside the game).

    How is it possible to edit those?

    Thank you so much in Advance
     
  5. Sebastian Jangebring

    Sebastian Jangebring Club Supporter

    Joined:
    May 20, 2018
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Stockholm
    Where can i find a big mod for FIFA 16? (like womens patch but with other leagues)
     
  6. edulopes

    edulopes Youth Team

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2015
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    9
    good night friends
    if I edit the age of a player in cm16, do I risk corrupting my upgraded squads?
    because I have some players in my game who are 58 years old
     
  7. igor04

    igor04 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2012
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Polska Poland
    Guys, could you advise?
    I made a lot of changes in my Fifa database, but with some teams (not all, just a part of them) there's a crash on 1st July.
    I noticed (with changing "preseasontours.csv") that this is a problem with pre-season tournaments (it crashes before the choice of accepting and rejecting)

    So, my question is: how to turn off pre-season tournaments? I will be really grateful for your answers, because I don't see any option in files.
     
  8. Linki_20

    Linki_20 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2011
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    180
    Apart from moddingway mod does anybody know where could I find a db with the 17/18 season update? I read on a lot of threads that MW is buggy
     
  9. Rizzaldio

    Rizzaldio Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2018
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    75
    did you ever find out?
     
  10. RobbieD_PL

    RobbieD_PL Unreliable deceiver Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2004
    Messages:
    11,770
    Likes Received:
    344
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    @Rizzaldio Hi mate! I've tried writing to you on PM to ask about how your attempts to edit chants & commentary are going. :)

    I've got a few interesting lines for national teams and stadium intros from Clive Tyldesley & Andy Townsend from previous FIFA games (2010 World Cup & Euro 2008) that I had in a couple of patches for FIFA 09 & 10. I'm trying to see if it'd be possible to import them. I can send you the extracted .wav files. ;)
     
  11. igor04

    igor04 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2012
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Polska Poland
    Unfortunately, Rizzaldio, I have no answer :(
    I noticed that this happens when some custom players have too high skills, so I decreased them and there's no crash in pre-season tournaments, but it's not the best way...

    Also, I have one more question for all: have you used Cheat Engine in Fifa? I know that there is a possibility to change job offers via this tool, but it's a little bit 'bugged'. What I mean: if we have job offer for a team with ID 123456 and we would look for this record via Cheat Engine, we have a lot different records with 123456 - if we want to have job offer from 987654 (instead of 123456), then we should change one of this record to 987654, but question is: which?

    If we change all these records, we change this job offer from 123456 to 987654... but also many more items like fixtures or table :/
    Do you have any idea how to find correct record in Cheat Engine which is responsible for job offer?
     
  12. giuzioevo2

    giuzioevo2 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    42
    Location:
    Italy
    i have a problem in editing scoreboards with cgfe 16

    upload_2018-10-30_23-46-4.png

    how to fix it? textures disappears when i try to make a new scoreboard changing the font. Conversely, when i try to edit a font of an already existing scoreboard, textures stay but font is never changing. At the beginning with this last procedure it works but now i dont know why it isn't work anymore.
     
  13. yogo991

    yogo991 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2015
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    18
    hi
    how to enter a real calendar for each competition,when i start teh career?
     
  14. nikolapfc89

    nikolapfc89 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    Messages:
    779
    Likes Received:
    467
    I edited my DB with new teams and stuffs, and now when i try to ingame go to PLAYER EDIT my game crash. How to fix that?
     
  15. pao4ever

    pao4ever Starting XI

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    5,335
    Likes Received:
    1,891
    Location:
    Greece
    Maybe you have too many players in your db now? I remember having this issue when I had overloaded my free agents
     
  16. nikolapfc89

    nikolapfc89 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    Messages:
    779
    Likes Received:
    467
    I dont have more players than MW has.
    I used FIFA 19 db converted by scouser as base. Then i imported everything else from MW (stuff like graphic etc). And i add manually as CMP teams.

    Now i cant start tournament. When click tournament game crash also.
     
  17. Lebor30

    Lebor30 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    13
    hello, someone help me
    how to create a player with db master?
    and how can i make transfers with db master?
    thanks
     
      

Share This Page