1. We have just migrated to Xenforo forum platform. Few things to remember:
    - You will need to reset your password in order to login. Reset your pass here: Click here. Be sure to check SPAM folder!
    - Avatars were not migrated. You will need to upload your new avatar

    Regards,
    Soccer Gaming Admin

Kits Related Questions and Answers Thread - FAQ's

Discussion in 'FIFA 16 Kits Forum' started by regularcat, Sep 11, 2015.

  1. josepa94

    josepa94 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Mendoza
    use the 3D model for Rinhoceros
     
  2. josepa94

    josepa94 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Mendoza
    I think that u edit with DB master the collars and put a one that doesn't exist, you are using FIFA 14, the game doen't have all the collars that FIFA 16 has

    EspaƱol: Usas un collar que no existe en el juego, xq fifa 14 no tiene todos esos collares como el 16
     
  3. RavenFCB

    RavenFCB Youth Team

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    634
    Location:
    Ostrava,Czech Republic
    Can FIFA 15 kits be used in FIFA 16 ???
     
  4. marcas

    marcas Youth Team

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    91
    Location:
    Sweden
    Yes
     
  5. Linki_20

    Linki_20 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2011
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    105
    Is there maybe a tutorial on how to create your own kits? Which programs to use etc.? I would like to learn by myself
     
  6. luabys

    luabys Youth Team

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    209
    Given for sure that with Fifa 17 it is not possible to import the jerseys and the vain hopes are put on in 18 I would like to ask you is still worth editing the jerseys? So is there anyone who plays Fifa 16 and is waiting for the new shirts? Thank you
     
  7. makispla

    makispla Senior Squad

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2005
    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    19
    most definitely yes
     
  8. verdun

    verdun Senior Squad

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    2,909
    Likes Received:
    263
    Friend everyone plays fifa 16 the game fifa is dead to edit
     
  9. verdun

    verdun Senior Squad

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    2,909
    Likes Received:
    263
    Go to pro evolution 18
     
  10. luabys

    luabys Youth Team

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    209
    i like this
     
  11. Fredhoer

    Fredhoer Youth Team

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    239
    Likes Received:
    64
    I got a small but annoying problem. I installed a new barca kit but now the player names are missplaced. Is there a way to change the player names position on the kits?
     
  12. davidjm08

    davidjm08 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    17
    Hi I got a problem when importing kits via creation master.

    For example, I imported the new man city kit but I have 2 premier league badges on the sleeves. Any idea how I fix that?
    Also, I changed the colour of the numbers on the shorts (CM16) regenerated after etc but they have not updated in game.
     
  13. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,237
    Likes Received:
    283
    Location:
    India
    Anyone know how to properly import kit numbers for teams? As in, I have the png images, but when I try importing them via Creation Master, I just get blue-green chequered blocks instead of the numbers ingame. Is there a way to stop this from happening?
     
  14. pao4ever

    pao4ever Starting XI

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,800
    Likes Received:
    1,172
    Location:
    Greece
    try with File Explorer mate
     
  15. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,237
    Likes Received:
    283
    Location:
    India
    It doesn't open fifa16 files (fe14). Is there a newer version for fifa16?

    How does everyone else do this?
     
  16. pao4ever

    pao4ever Starting XI

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,800
    Likes Received:
    1,172
    Location:
    Greece
    no, I meant CG File Explorer 16 mate. that's the best tool for sure
     
  17. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,237
    Likes Received:
    283
    Location:
    India
    I tried that, but I get this error
    [​IMG]
     
  18. ECanalla

    ECanalla Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    136
    This happened to me the first time I imported an rx3 file. So what I did was exporting every png image and import&save them individually, as in, I import #0, click save (on the numbers menu), I import #1, click save and so on, and it worked, but I don't know if that's something you've already tried.
     
  19. krisaju95

    krisaju95 Manager Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,237
    Likes Received:
    283
    Location:
    India
    Didn't help :/
    [​IMG]
     
  20. pao4ever

    pao4ever Starting XI

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,800
    Likes Received:
    1,172
    Location:
    Greece
    Oh for the love of God! Pass me the kitnumbers mate, I'll try to do it as soon as possible (sorry, but my schedule is heavy loaded)
     
      

Share This Page