1. We have just migrated to Xenforo forum platform. Few things to remember:
    - You will need to reset your password in order to login. Reset your pass here: Click here. Be sure to check SPAM folder!
    - Avatars were not migrated. You will need to upload your new avatar

    Regards,
    Soccer Gaming Admin

[Official Thread] Creation Master 12

Discussion in 'FIFA 12 Mods Forum' started by Outsider 87, Jan 5, 2012.

  1. Outsider 87

    Outsider 87 Starting XI

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,954
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Italy
    Please use this thread to talk officially about Creation Master 12 by Master Rinaldo!

    Download links here below:

     
  2. Outsider 87

    Outsider 87 Starting XI

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,954
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Italy
    CM12 Beta 1 FAQ

    Cannot open CM12 on Windows Vista/7, always getting an exception

    Make sure you run the program with administrator rights.
     
  3. Outsider 87

    Outsider 87 Starting XI

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,954
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Italy
  4. killerito9

    killerito9 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    0
    my CM 12 stopping in "opening languaje database" somebody have this problem???
     
  5. jeffboon97

    jeffboon97 Reserve Team

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    837
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Old Trafford
    Nah..It won't work for Window 7 Ultimate.Tried So many different solutions...my stop end up at loading the db and load for sec but show nothing
     
  6. torpedo007

    torpedo007 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    0
    Mirror?

    FIFA-Master site is not loading for me. Any solution?
     
  7. killerito9

    killerito9 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have this windows,and my CM not show nothing too mate,i have win 7 ultimate x64
     
  8. kahn1

    kahn1 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2011
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi FIFA Fnas ,,, is there any solution for the " NOT SAVING " problem in creation Master ,,, ? if any one please can help me in this problem <<
     
  9. Piotr1294

    Piotr1294 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    I'm sorry for my bad English.
    I have a problem
    Please me
    [​IMG]
     
  10. IVINIVIN

    IVINIVIN Senior Squad

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Gods Own Country, Kerala, India.
    For those who have this problem, install the following file in GAME folder.... It works... (Courtesy:TerekhOFF: Fifa Master site)

    http://www.mediafire.com/?5i6jqt5nbd7n28t
     
  11. Jackass86

    Jackass86 Youth Team

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Murmansk Russia
    Can't load fifa12 rx3 models instead of generic faces...for example, Huntelaar face model over De Gea model. there is always an error.
     
  12. brunnoce

    brunnoce Youth Team

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2002
    Messages:
    440
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tnx, but now im getting another error:

    System.IO.DirectoryNotFoundException: Could not find a part of the path 'C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games\FIFA 12\Game\dlc\dlc_FootballCompEng\dlc\FootballCompEng\data\compdata\compobj.txt'.


    Anyidea?>
     
  13. fzn09

    fzn09 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    same problem here, before i had these 10004 error problem,fixed that but now this 10003 problem.i dont know what problem comes next, 10002 error maybe?lol :bob:
     
  14. eggnog

    eggnog Youth Team

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Berlin
    Is it not possible to import new kits with CM? seems there is only an option to import minikits, which aren't even used in the game?
     
  15. IVINIVIN

    IVINIVIN Senior Squad

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Gods Own Country, Kerala, India.
    Have you installed in the GAME FOLDER itself..?? And do you have an original copy of FIFA 12..??
     
  16. Outsider 87

    Outsider 87 Starting XI

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,954
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Italy
    There is the kits section for kits...
    And minikits are still used in some game interfaces (before online matches for example) ;)
     
  17. IVINIVIN

    IVINIVIN Senior Squad

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Gods Own Country, Kerala, India.
    'Object referance not set to an instance' is what I get when pressing save button.

    Does all get this..? Anybody managed to save CM12..??
    I have Windows 7 Prof, have .NET Framework 4.
     
  18. FifaMan017

    FifaMan017 Reserve Team

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2011
    Messages:
    632
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Kaliningrad
    What's wrong with 3d kits???
     
  19. mogolos

    mogolos Starting XI

    Joined:
    May 1, 2007
    Messages:
    4,946
    Likes Received:
    342
    Location:
    GREECE
    I am trying to add Cyprus NT. Nothing is being saved in my 14 attempts. Whenever I open the CM, my work is not saved at all.

    mogolos
     
  20. The-Denis

    The-Denis Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2011
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have an error "Error:10004 Unable to retrieve information from the registry.Probably the game is not installed properly."
     
      

Share This Page